Select Page

Tips on how to ride your bike well in winter !

With the arrival of winter, outings outside on weekends are rare. But for cycling enthusiasts, cold weather is not going to stop them from practising their favourite sport. For Alexis Kuperfis, a mountain bike enthusiast, you just have to adapt your outfit to be able...

How to optimize your mountain bike?

Mountain biking and cycling enthusiasts often seek to optimize their bikes to improve their performance. As a result, they often wonder which parts to change on their mountain bike? Alexis Kuperfis gives us all the details. The rolling process The first thing to...

Things to know before you start mountain biking

Alexis Kuperfis, a mountain bike enthusiast, reveals the things you absolutely need to know before you get into this sport. All these tips are intended for beginners. Don’t leave without packing your bag Before leaving for the wilderness, it is important to...

Tips for your mountain bike training

In this article, Alexis Kuperfis gives us some tips that have proven their worth at the highest level so that your mountain bike training will help you progress more quickly. Repeat the same race loop Do you want to feel more confident on race day? Here is a tip…....

Sélectionner une page

Comment bien sauter à vélo ?

Dans cet article, Alexis Kuperfis, passionné par le vélo et plus particulièrement le cyclisme sur route et le VTT, nous explique comment bien négocier un saut à vélo. En VTT, c’est certainement la partie la plus amusante mais elle demande beaucoup d’entraînement...

Comment négocier les épingles en VTT ?

Les épingles sont souvent une des parties les plus difficiles dans un parcours de VTT. Il est donc important de connaître toutes les techniques pour bien les négocier. Alexis Kuperfis, passionné par cette discipline sportive, nous donne quelques conseils afin de bien...

Comment bien régler sa position sur son vélo ?

Dans cet article, Alexis Kuperfis nous explique comment bien régler sa position sur son vélo, c’est-à-dire la hauteur de la selle ainsi qu’au niveau du poste de commande. En effet, être bien installé sur son vélo est important. L’inclinaison de la selle...

Les bases du pédalage à VTT

Aujourd’hui, Alexis Kuperfis, passionné par le VTT et le cyclisme, aborde la question de l’efficacité au pédalage. Réglage de la selle Il est primordial de bien régler sa hauteur de selle pour être le plus efficace possible. En effet, l’idée est d’avoir le plus de...